#1 activation, turn 2.

Found an error.

Moved the HQ too far. It would have incurred a -1 on drms due to MSR issue.  This now changes risk profile for units who cannot regain support etc as they are OOC.

image

End positions as of end of 2nd activation for KG Peiper.

image

EDIT
OK upon further review this is not the case. There are different factors at play for HQ to Combat Trains and CT  to MSR. HQ to CT can be on anything not rail. But CT to MSR ( board edge) must be secondary or primary road and free of zocs  from enemy etc.

So the MSR penalty does not apply. I love the fact that a couple of paragraphs are summed up in a drm for execution purposes. But would like an index for the rules.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.